Thank you to the following individuals who have contributed to make our 30th Festival our best one yet!  The * indicates “a special thanks” to those who gave an extra $30 to make this year’s celebration even more spectacular.

Executive Producer

Robert C. Neuman


James Hanley & Norman Garrick
David Kirk
Arthur E. Webster


Carol Gale *
john emery istvan
Desiree Jerrick
John A. Kuhl
Timothy Lyman & Alden Smith
Rob Matfess & Co, P.C.
Gary Norman
Edd Russo
Rae Tattenbaum & Margery Fine
True Colors, Inc.


Frank Chiaramonte
Trevor Reynolds & Michael Morgan
Claudia M. Shanahan
Joseph Terzo


George Akerley